Latest Products http://www.ashokacrystal.com Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.ashokacrystal.com Glass Candle Stands http://www.ashokacrystal.com/glass-candle-stands.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Glass Candle Stands Manufacturers and Suppliers. The proficient a team is specialized in manufacturing a durable range of Glass Candle Holders which are available at very reasonable prices. Candle Holders supplied by the company comes in wide variety of dimensions, designs and more. The Glass Candle Stand is popular for their sophisticated features and style. Glass Votives http://www.ashokacrystal.com/glass-votives.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exquisite collection of Glass Votives designed under the supervision of a skilled team of designers. Glass Votive manufactured by us is perfect for interior d├ęcor for it adds a stroke of style to the interiors. The exceptional design of Glass Votive is widely applauded by the clients. Glass Hurricane Lamp http://www.ashokacrystal.com/glass-hurricane-lamp.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Glass Hurricane Lamp Manufacturer and Supplier. Hurricane Lamps are manufactured from optimum quality Glass & Iron that are sourced from reliable vendors. We offer elegantly designed Hurricane Lamp Centerpieces, which are priced at pocket friendly rates, keeping in view customer satisfaction. With the state-of-art infrastructure using the latest machines coupled with well trained manpower ensures repeated accuracy in the production of all Hurricane Lamp Shades. Glass Canister http://www.ashokacrystal.com/glass-canister.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in bringing to you a wide variety of Glass Canisters which are highly appreciated in the market owing to their exquisite designs and fine finish. The company takes pride in its group of extraordinarily skilled and gifted artisans who design the finest quality Colored Glass Canisters. Decorative Glass Canisters are easy to maintain, long-lasting and offered in various dimensions. Glass Flower Vases http://www.ashokacrystal.com/glass-flower-vases.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Flower Vases we design are an exceptional decorative item with antique Silver, Firozi, Red, Clear, Purple, Firozi, Golden Yellow, Green, Pink Spray Colour finish. Extreme care is taken to weave the Decorative Glass Vases with quality Glass. The Flower Arrangement Vase we offer is economically priced and supplied in tamper proof packing. Glass Ornaments http://www.ashokacrystal.com/glass-ornaments.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Ornaments we offer is designed using glass and sophisticated machinery. Antique Silver with Orange Color / Golden Yellow Color is used to give a lustrous appearance to the Glass Ornament. The exceptional design of Glass Ornament is widely applauded by the international clients. We offer at market leading prices quality Glass Ornaments in tamper proof packing Glass Hangings http://www.ashokacrystal.com/glass-hangings.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Hangings offered by the company is made using the best technology for ensuring excellent durability. Glass Wall Hanging is a magnificent mix of contemporary and conventional design and hence highly appreciated by the clients. The intricate and stylish designs of the Glass Window Hangings give them a classy appearance. Avail Glass Animal Smoking Pipes from us at astonishing prices. Glass Tabletop Items http://www.ashokacrystal.com/glass-tabletop-items.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Skilled craftsman carve Glass Tabletop Item in various shapes and sizes to suit the requirements of the clients. The special attributes of the Glass Tabletop Items are creatively carved, elaborate designs, gorgeous looks, long-lasting and fine finishing. Premium grade material is used in carving the Glass Tabletop Items. Clients can avail the Glass Tabletop Item designed with antique silver with firozi spray color and fancy luster. We are counted at the top in the list of the Glass Tabletop Items Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Glass Votive (AC - 230) http://www.ashokacrystal.com/glass-votive-ac-230.htm Glass Votives Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530